Elli & Patrick - Hochzeit im Gut am See

Elli & Patrick

Während die ersten Blüten schon kräftig blühten, sagten Elli und Patrick im Mai JA zueinander.

Die kirchliche Trauung war auch gleichzeitig die Taufe ihrer kleinen Tochter. Als Feier-Location hatten sie sich das Gut am See in Tauchritz ausgesucht und es war alles wie immer perfekt dekoriert. Das Team vom Gut ist jedesmal mit Herz und Blut dabei, wenn es um die perfekte Umsetzung von Dekoration, Wohlbefinden der Hochzeitsgesellschaft und reibungslosem Ablauf des Tages geht. Hier sind die Fotos von dem wundervollen Tag....

Behaltet für immer die Liebe zueinander im Herzen.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Tammi Scheuermann (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:03)


    I think everything published was actually very logical. However, what about this? what if you added a little content? I am not suggesting your information isn't good, however what if you added something that grabbed people's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is kinda vanilla. You ought to glance at Yahoo's front page and see how they create post titles to grab people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to grab people interested about everything've got to say. In my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.

  • #2

    Vickie Silveira (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017)


    Hi there all, here every person is sharing these knowledge, therefore it's nice to read this web site, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog all the time.

  • #3

    Latoyia Didonato (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:19)


    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  • #4

    Susie Tenaglia (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 18:39)


    I've learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you place to make such a great informative site.

  • #5

    Tam Struck (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:30)


    I'd like to find out more? I'd like to find out more details.